Staff
Mark Your Calendars for the 98th Delaware State Fair; July 20-29, 2017!
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Info > About Us > Staff

Staff

William J. DiMondi, Esq. - General Manager

302-398-7000 (o)
302-270-1711 (c)
bill@thestatefair.net

Danny R. Aguilar - Assistant GM & Director of Marketing

Advertising, Entertainment, Marketing & Sponsorship
302-398-5903 (o)
302-632-4991 (c)
danny@thestatefair.net
EMAIL DANNY 

Jill Baylis - Accounting Manager

302-398-5930 (o)
302-270-3610 (c)
jill@thestatefair.net


Christina Dill - Accountant

302-398-5904
christina@thestatefair.net


George E. Scuse, Jr. - Facilities Manager

302-398-5908 (o)
302-242-6292 (c)
george@thestatefair.net
EMAIL GEORGE 

Robin L. Rockemann - Rentals & Concessions Manager

302-398-5905 (o)
302-632-9279 (c)
robin@thestatefair.net
EMAIL ROBIN 

Trish Dunlap - Box Office Manager

302-398-5020
trish@thestatefair.net
EMAIL TRISH

Tessa MacDonald - Marketing Assistant

302-398-7006
tessa@thestatefair.net



Rebekkah Angeles - Administrative Assistant

302-398-3269 ext 203 (o)
302-531-6708 (c)
rebekkah@thestatefair.net
EMAIL REBEKKAH

Shelby Mumford - Administrative Assistant

302-398-3269 x200
shelby@thestatefair.net


Back to
Top
< Back
X