Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Snapchat

Sign up for email updates from The Delaware State Fair

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Info > About Us > Staff

Staff

William J. DiMondi, Esq.

William J. DiMondi, Esq. - General Manager

302-398-7000 (o)
302-270-1711 (c)
bill@thestatefair.net
Danny R. Aguilar

Danny R. Aguilar - Assistant GM & Director of Marketing

Advertising, Entertainment, Marketing & Sponsorship
302-398-5903 (o)
302-632-4991 (c)
danny@thestatefair.net
EMAIL DANNY 
Jill Baylis

Jill Baylis - Accounting Manager

302-398-5930 (o)
302-270-3610 (c)
jill@thestatefair.net


Christina Dill

Christina Dill - Accountant

302-398-5904
christina@thestatefair.net


George E. Scuse, Jr.

George E. Scuse, Jr. - Facilities Manager

302-398-5908 (o)
302-242-6292 (c)
george@thestatefair.net
EMAIL GEORGE 
Robin L. Rockemann

Robin L. Rockemann - Rentals & Concessions Manager

302-398-5905 (o)
302-632-9279 (c)
robin@thestatefair.net
EMAIL ROBIN 
Trish Dunlap

Trish Dunlap - Box Office Manager

302-398-5020
trish@thestatefair.net
EMAIL TRISH
Heather Keller

Heather Keller - Marketing Assistant

302-398-7006
heather@thestatefair.net



Rebekkah Conley

Rebekkah Conley - Administrative Assistant-Asst. Box Office Mngr.

302-398-3269 ext 203 (o)
302-531-6708 (c)
rebekkah@thestatefair.net
EMAIL REBEKKAH
Caitlyn Cain

Caitlyn Cain - Administrative Assistant

302-398-3269 x200
Caitlyn@thestatefair.net


Back to
Top
< Back
X